Contact Us‎ > ‎Directory‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

 
 
 
 
Staff Directory
 

 Name                

 Position    

 Email

  


 Nancy Martin        

 School Secretary 

 nancy.martin@athenscs.org

 Cheryl Brown    

 Kindergarten

cheryl.brown@athenscs.org

 Beverly Foss    

 First Grade/Lead Teacher    

 bev.foss@athenscs.org

 Amy Bown    

 Second Grade    

 amy.bown@athenscs.org

 Melanie Immediato

 Third Grade

melanie.immediato@athenscs.org

 Sandra Perkins

 Fourth Grade    

 sandy.perkins@athenscs.org

 Katy Perkins    

 Fifth Grade    

 katy.perkins@athenscs.org

Kassie Dwyer

 Sixth Grade

kassie.dwyer@athenscs.org

 Ed Ellis

 Seventh Grade/Lead Teacher

eddie.ellis@athenscs.org

 Tammy Moulton

 Eighth Grade

 tammy.moulton@athenscs.org

 Marian Spalding

Title 1 Teacher/Lead Teacher

 marian.spalding@athenscs.org

 Margaret Brown        

 Title 1 Ed Tech

margaret.brown@athenscs.org

David Hatch 

Special Ed Teacher

david.hatch@athenscs.org

 Lisa McClintock    

Special Ed Tech     

 lisa.mcclintock@athenscs.org

Aneta Lempicka    

 Special Ed Tech    

 aneta.lempicka@athenscs.org

 Lorraine Post    

 Library/Media

lorraine.post@athenscs.org

Bradley Williams

Art

bradley.williams@athenscs.org

 Sue Willis    

 Food Service    

 sue.willis@athenscs.org

 Dave Bonsignore

Custodian 

dave.bonsignore@athenscs.org 

 
      
 Meagan Wiehn        
 

Speech & Language
 



 
         
 Jeffery Fowler        
 
K- 8 PE Teacher

jfowler@aos94.org
jeffery.fowler@athenscs.org

 

Bradley Williams       
 
     
 K-8 Art Teacher
 
                 
bradley.williams@athenscs.org


      
   
 

  K-4 Music & 5-8 Chorus
 
      



 Sue Siren
 
Nurse

 susan.siren@athenscs.org

 Rebecca Ricker   

Special Ed Tech
 
rebecca.ricker@athenscs.org


 Lorrie Post    

Custodian 
 

Comments