School Board Members

School Board Members

Alan Linkletter, Chairman: alan.linkletter@athenscs.org

Chad White: chad.white@athenscs.org

Victoria Avery: victoria.avery@athenscs.org

Gene Hay: gene.hay@athenscs.org

Sean Boyd: sean.boyd@athenscs.org

AOS 94 Superintendent

Kevin Jordan: kjordan@aos94.org