Contact Us

Email:

Bev Foss bev.foss@athenscs.org Lead Teacher/Gr 1 Teacher

Sandy Perkins sandy.perkins@athenscs.org Lead Teacher/Gr. 4 Teacher

Tammy Schultz tammy.schultz@athenscs.org Lead Teacher/Jr. High Teacher

Nancy Martin nancy.martin@athenscs.org Secretary

Cheryl Brown cheryl.brown@athenscs.org Gr. K/PreK Teacher

Amy Bown amy.bown@athenscs.org Gr. 2 Teacher

Melanie Immiadiato melanie.immiadiato@athenscs.org Gr 3 Teacher

Katie Perkins katie.perkins@athenscs.org Gr 5 Teacher

Kassie Dwyer kassie.dwyer@athenscs.org Jr. High Teacher

Sarena Haynie sarena.haynie@athenscs.org Jr. High Teacher

Marian Spalding marian.spalding@athenscs.org Title I

Lorraine Post lorraine.post@athenscs.org Library/Computer/Web

Adam Soosman asoosman@aos94.org Music Teacher

Susan Beardsley susan.beardsley@athenscs.org Art Teacher

Jeffrey Fowler jeffrey.fowler@athenscs.org Gym Teacher

Aneta Lempicka aneta.lempicka@athenscs.org Title I

Megan Wiehn mwiehn@aos94.org Therapy

Susan Siren susan.siren@athenscs.org Nurse

David Hatch david.hatch@athenscs.org Special Ed Teacher

Lisa McClintock lisa.mcclintock@athenscs.org Special Ed, Ed Tech

Rebecca Ricker rebecca.ricker@athenscs.org Special Ed, Ed Tech

Caroline Viles caroline.viles@athenscs.org Special Ed, Ed Tech

Lisa Judd lisa.judd@athenscs.org Special Ed, Ed Tech

Stephanie Hayden stephanie.hayden@athenscs.org Cook

Dave Bonsignore dave.bonsignore@athenscs.org Custodian

Lorrie Post lorrie.post@athenscs.org Custodian

Guy Anton guy.anton@athenscs.org Bus Driver

Bus Driver


School Board Members

Alan Linkletter alan.linkletter@athenscs.org

Kate Cooley kate.cooley@athenscs.org

Victoria Avery victoria.avery@athenscs.org

Sean Boyd sean.boyd@athenscs.org





lorraine.post@athenscs.org

Lorraine Post

8 Fox Hill Rd.

Athens

Maine

04912

Telephone

Office: 207-654-2561

Fax: 207-654-2109