Contact Us

Email:

Bev Foss: bev.foss@athenscs.org Lead Teacher/Gr 1 Teacher

Sandy Perkins: sandy.perkins@athenscs.org Lead Teacher/Gr. 4 Teacher

Tammy Schultz: tammy.schultz@athenscs.org Lead Teacher/Jr. High Teacher

Nancy Martin: nancy.martin@athenscs.org Secretary

Cheryl Brown: cheryl.brown@athenscs.org Gr. K/PreK Teacher

Amy Bown: amy.bown@athenscs.org Gr. 2 Teacher

Melanie Immediato: melanie.immediato@athenscs.org Gr 3 Teacher

Katie Perkins: katie.perkins@athenscs.org Gr 5 Teacher

Kassie Dwyer: kassie.dwyer@athenscs.org Jr. High Teacher

Sarena Haynie: sarena.haynie@athenscs.org Jr. High Teacher

Stephen Metcalfe: stephen.metcalfe@athenscs.org Art Teacher

Lorraine Post: lorraine.post@athenscs.org Library/Computer/Web

James Simpson:james.simpson@athenscs.org Music Teacher

Jeffrey Fowler: jeffrey.fowler@athenscs.org Gym Teacher

Aneta Lempicka: aneta.lempicka@athenscs.org Title I Teacher

Megan Wiehn: mwiehn@aos94.org Therapy

Mary Nye: mary.nye@athenscs.org Nurse

David Hatch: david.hatch@athenscs.org Special Ed Teacher

Lisa McClintock: lisa.mcclintock@athenscs.org Special Ed, Ed Tech

Rebecca Ricker: rebecca.ricker@athenscs.org Title I Ed Tech

Caroline Viles: caroline.viles@athenscs.org Special Ed, Ed Tech

Meg Chamberlain: meg.chamberlain@athenscs.org Special Ed, Ed Tech

Stephanie Hayden: stephanie.hayden@athenscs.org Cook

Chris Davis: chris.davis@athenscs.org Custodian

Lorrie Post: lorrie.post@athenscs.org Custodian

Guy Anton: guy.anton@athenscs.org Bus Driver

Joyce Baron: joyce.baron@athenscs.org Bus Driver

Spencer Salley: s.salley@mainebehavioralhealth.org School Based Social Worker


School Board Members

Chairman: Vacant

Victoria Avery: victoria.avery@athenscs.org

Andrew Linkletter: andrew.linkletter@athenscs.org

Robert Vigue: r.vigue@athenscs.org

Shanna Cipriano: shanna.cipriano@athenscs.org














lorraine.post@athenscs.org

Lorraine Post

8 Fox Hill Rd.

Athens

Maine

04912

Telephone

Office: 207-654-2561

Fax: 207-654-2109